Hotel Viator - Home
Hotel Viator - Home

Welcome to the Hotel Viator Paris

The hotel Viator Paris, in the 12th district of Paris, is located just a few steps from « Gare de Lyon » and just a few minutes walk from “Bastille” square, an ideal location, wether for a business trip or a leisure stay.

The hotel Viator Paris, welcomes you in a beautiful Haussmann building whose architecture with stone facades and balconies missed the second and the fifth floor, his style contributes to the image of Paris.

The hotel Viator Paris, offers you a spacious lobby open to the living room, elegant and bright, where you can enjoy a relaxing time. 

Nestled in a comfortable chair, you will have the opportunity to view our newspapers, available in several languages, just as you can enjoy a business center space where a computer is available, with Wi-Fi free in the entire hotel.

You will be seduced by the charm of typically Parisian hotel with attentive staff at your convenience, will offer the opportunity to spend an unforgettable stay in the capital.

Hotel Viator - Accueil
Hotel Viator - Accueil

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Viator Paris Gare de Lyon

L’hôtel Viator Paris, dans le 12e arrondissement de Paris, est situé à quelques pas seulement de la Gare de Lyon et à quelques minutes à pied de la Place de la Bastille, un emplacement idéal, que ce soit pour un voyage d’affaires ou un séjour touristique.

L’hôtel Viator Paris, vous accueille au sein d’un magnifique immeuble Haussmannien dont l’architecture aux façades en pierre de taille et aux incontournables balcons, au deuxième et au cinquième étage, contribue par son style à l’image de Paris.

L’hôtel Viator Paris, vous propose un hall spacieux ouvert sur le salon, élégant et lumineux, où vous pourrez profiter d’un moment de détente.

Au creux d’un confortable fauteuil, vous aurez tout le loisir de consulter nos journaux, disponibles en plusieurs langues, de même que vous pourrez bénéficier d’un espace business center où un ordinateur est mis à votre disposition, avec un accès Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel.

Vous serez séduit par le charme typiquement parisien de l’hôtel dont le personnel, attentif à votre confort, vous offrira l’opportunité de passer séjour inoubliable au sein de la capitale.